Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Arnie Saltvick
Branch Manager
Direct:   (253) 377-2680
Email:   asaltvick@primeres.com
NMLS #: 110562
Barbara Mooers
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 448-8296
Email:   bmooers@primeres.com
NMLS #: 112069
Brian Saltvick
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 448-8296
Email:   bsaltvick@primeres.com
NMLS #: 176443
Crystal Weary
Licensed Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (253) 448-8296
Email:   cweary@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1578230
Elias Montano
Loan Officer Assistant
Direct:   (253) 448-8296
Email:   emontano@primeres.com
NMLS #: 165771
Jeff Bohl
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 224-4535
Email:   jbohl@primeres.com
NMLS #: 276624
Jill Lowry
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 448-8296
Email:   jlowry@primeres.com
NMLS #: 93824
Kathy Taylor Reed
Loan Officer
Office:   (253) 448-8296
Email:   kreed@primeres.com
NMLS #: 851665
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
3630 S. Cedar St., Suite A, Tacoma, WA  98409
Office:  (253) 448-8296
asaltvick@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map